Contact

Estonia

Mentum AS
Mustamäe tee 4, Tallinn 10621, Estonia
Tel: +372 6 737 125
info@mentum.ee
order@mentum.ee

Dainius Dauparas

Management Board member
dainius.dauparas@mentum.ee

+372 53996887

Anna Maria Smirnova

Chief Accountant
annamaria.smirnova@mentum.ee
Management
+372 5511490

Greete Korju

Supply Chain and Customer Service Manager
greete.korju@mentum.ee

+372 56612692

Christeen-Marie Käsnapuu

Purchase Coordinator
christeen-marie.kasnapuu@mentum.ee

+372 53994421

Silver Lang

Commercial Manager
silver.lang@mentum.ee
Marketing & Product Management
+372 5111221

Rain Hein

Technical specialist/Product Quality Manager
rain.hein@mentum.ee

+372 56820320

Vello Parašin

Sales Manager
vello.parashin@mentum.ee

+372 5092922

Rein Loor

Sales Manager
rein.loor@mentum.ee

+372 58958966

Kadri Lepik

Sales Manager
kadri.lepik@mentum.ee

+372 58166494

Priit Simson

Stock Keeper
priit.simson@mentum.ee

+372 56921385

Aleksandr Mahhorin

Stock Keeper
aleksandr.mahhorin@mentum.ee

+372 53676292

Latvia

Mentum AS Latvia Filiale
Katlakalna iela 11c, Riga LV-1073, Latvia
Tel: +371 67 333 200
info@mentum.lv
order@mentum.lv

Anna Logačova

Customer Service Specialist
anna.logachova@mentum.lv

+371 24853350

Guntis Lisovskis

Sales Manager
guntis.lisovskis@mentum.lv

+371 28353172

Lukas Danilevičius

Senior Sales Manager Lithuania and Latvia
lukas.danilevicius@mentum.lt
Management
+370 60998282

Jānis Strēlnieks

Sales Manager
janis.strelnieks@mentum.lv

+371 28366388

Dainius Dauparas

Management Board member
dainius.dauparas@mentum.ee

+372 53996887

Silver Lang

Commercial Manager
silver.lang@mentum.ee
Marketing & Product Management
+372 5111221

Rain Hein

Technical specialist/Product Quality Manager
rain.hein@mentum.ee

+372 56820320

Lithuania

Mentum AS Lietuvos Filialas
Mituvos g.5, Kaunas LT-50132, Lithuania
Tel: +370 37 794 638
info@mentum.lt
order@mentum.lt

Lukas Danilevičius

Senior Sales Manager Lithuania and Latvia
lukas.danilevicius@mentum.lt
Management
+370 60998282

Ramūnas Zubavičius

Sales Manager
ramunas.zubavicius@mentum.lt

+370 68751821

Marius Ignatavičius

Sales Manager
marius.ignatavicius@mentum.lt

+370 69442991

Mantas Zubavičius

Sales Manager
Mantas.Zubavicius@mentum.lt

+370 65467474

Dainius Dauparas

Management Board member
dainius.dauparas@mentum.ee

+372 53996887

Silver Lang

Commercial Manager
silver.lang@mentum.ee
Marketing & Product Management
+372 5111221

Rain Hein

Technical specialist/Product Quality Manager
rain.hein@mentum.ee

+372 56820320